Whoops. Again.

So I was on a roll with on those blog posts a couple of months ago, hey?

And then – as usual – I stopped.

Sorry about that. Part of it was due to my lack of topics to blog about.

Part of it was that mid-winter lack of motivation that sets in – like clockwork.

And part of it was due to my busy schedule trying to record and edit Sip & Bitch – the podcast I do with my friends.

On top of which, I’m getting ready to take a short trip at the end of March (which I will happily blog about in April).

In the meantime, if you have a chance this weekend, feel free to have a listen to the most recent episode of Sip & Bitch, where Kath, Renée (and me, but not much) interview YA novelist Leah Bobet!

There will be a brand-new episode up on SoundCloud next Tuesday night/Wednesday morning (and on iTunes a little bit after that).

If you have a SoundCloud account, please feel free to leave comments on our recordings. And iTunes listeners, we’d love some reviews, please and thanks!

Leave a Reply

