All TIFF-ed Out

Hey, folks!

So, as you’ve probably guessed by now, TIFF is done!

And when it was all over, I ended up seeing 11 movies – 10 of them with Renée.

(Seriously – how do veteran TIFF-ers see 20, 30, 40 movies?! Sheeesh.)

While we take this time to uncross our eyes and decompress from the movie bubble we just left, I’m going to try my best to post my thoughts (however fleeting) on the remaining films.

And after this week, that’ll be it from me – for a couple of weeks, anyhow. Hopefully I’ll be able to explain why, later this week.

Watch this space.

Leave a Reply

