On The TTC …

Seeing as I just finished a late-night subway commute home after a Friday night dinner and a movie, I thought it fitting to post the following video.

I saw it for the first time yesterday. But no doubt that – if you’re from Toronto – you may have already seen this on local TV newscasts and the like.

All I have to say is that I relate to it completely and that it’s awesome.

So for all you fellow commuters – and bloggers like The Daily Commuter, who have linked here from time to time (I see you!) – this one’s for you:

Mad props, Randal and Syrus. It’s viral-worthy. For real.

5 thoughts on “On The TTC …

  1. dicampbell says:

    One, it’s WAY bigger than ours, by leaps and bounds …

    And also, it takes a bit of getting used to, in terms of which subways to ride and when. My friends and I rode it a few times, but we did okay, I think. Next time I go to NYC, I definitely would like to use the subway more. It would be way faster to get around. LOL.

Leave a Reply

