Interrupting My Travels …

Just a message to those of you stopping by my blog …

I just found out I’ll be losing my Internet as of September 1st (tomorrow or today, depending on when you’re reading this), so the rest of my back-dated travel entries might be a bit delayed and sporadic in getting put up onto the site. It’s hopefully just temporary, for at least the next two weeks or so.

I’ll try and write when I can – chances are I might post occasionally about what’s currently happening in the meantime. And there unfortunately won’t be pictures until I get Internet access again.

In the meantime, if you’ve just stumbled across this and don’t know what’s going on – read my previous entries so far on my recent vacation. Or re-read them again – they may not have had pictures when you first read them. Just start from the bottom and work your way up.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

