Yes, I Am Still Alive

Hey babies,

You may be wondering what the hell happened to me. I AM here. I just haven’t been able to do updates with the same amount of frequency I did last year.

It’s been a pretty intense schedule for me the last eight days, travelling an average of a day and a half per city since I started last Tuesday.

I’ve met some really cool people, some of whom are from Canada, and a few who are even from the Toronto area.

But now I’m in my second last city, Vienna. I end up in Munich on Wednesday, where I’ll be stationed for the next couple of days. I might try and write something, but there’s no guarantee.

So please bear with me, and I will in time tell you all about my trip – it will all be back-dated.

Will write again soon.

Leave a Reply

