Checkin’ In …

Sorry for the lack of posts over the last couple of weeks.

Yep, I’m still here and still alive.

It’s been a bit nuts the last two weeks, and I’m coming off a jam-packed Canada Day long weekend of kids, Pride parties I’ve dropped in on, and fireworks (which included an ascent onto a rooftop that nearly made me soil my pants. But I got over it – and got down in one piece).

Probably because of a lack of sleep stemming from the aforementioned weekend, I’m currently at home fighting a passing illness and a slightly blocked left ear. (And damned if I will keep either from keeping me indoors all weekend.)

But don’t you worry. I’ll hopefully be back in short order with a couple of new posts for this month.

Leave a Reply

