FOUND – The Website!

couldyapickupsomeammodarlin2.jpg

I have to thank my co-worker, Colin, for this one.

He put up this wallpaper of what I thought was the weirdest-but-funniest grocery list ever. (Not the one pictured above.) And I was like, “This is awesome. Where did you find this?”

And that’s when he introduced me to probably the funniest site I’ve been to all week …

FOUND Magazine.

Yes, I know, I’m about 6 years late to the party, but better late than never, right?

It’s basically this site where people submit these random notes or pictures they may have found on the street, in loaned library books, mistakenly placed in their car windshields – whatever.

And on their front page they have their “Find of The Day”.

They have even published books full of the stuff contributors find.

There’s even a category for the people who find the stuff they lost, on the Web site!

Hilarious … sometimes thought-provoking … and brilliant, I say.

So if you’re bored at work – or at home over the holidays and need something random to surf – try FOUND for starters.

Leave a Reply

